A Day In The Life – Completed Album

I know this sounds crazy but it’s taken me half a day to complete my Day in The Life album.  But, hey that’s part of the journey isn’t it!

I do have to mention that I used some gorgeous journalling cards that Tracey Holdyk made for me and I used stamps from Give A Girl A Blog (Kellie Stamps).

I’m just going to let the layouts speak for themselves.  So here we go…

DSC_9243

DSC_9244

DSC_9245

DSC_9246

DSC_9247

DSC_9248

DSC_9249

DSC_9250

Thanks for popping in.

Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

