More Click!

I’ve absolutely loved the different aspects of Ali Edwards’ Click Story Kit including the photography aspect as well as what makes you click discovering who you click with.  As I’ve said before, this is my first month of joining in with Ali’s Story Stamps and I love the way you get to discover ‘your reason why’. This layout using the pie chart worked well with my love for good coffee lately.  Coffee comes in many forms and I’m afraid I’m a bit of a coffee snob so far as to say I can’t stand instant coffee!  This layout I used Kellie Stamps and Color Cast Designs ‘Coffee Lovers’ veneer and acrylic.  The other embellishments are from Ali’s Click Story Stamp/kit.

the daily grind

the daily grind

When I investigated ‘My Reason Why’ I take photos I came up with many reasons but recognise the need to record the good and not so good times in our lives.  To capture those little moments in our life that make you sit up and take notice of what is going on around you. The camera veneer was the perfect jumping of point to document ‘My Reason Why’.  All embellishments are from Ali’s Click Story Stamp/Kit.

The Reason Why

The Reason Why

I still have a few other ideas to complete for this Click story while waiting for the next story kit to arrive.

Thanks for popping in.

Leave a Reply

