Let’s Hear it For the Boys!!! – Part II

This layout is of darling husband as I secretly caught him just having a moment to himself in the hammock in our Balinese style garden.  I’m sure he was contemplating what a good job he’s done on the garden and rightfully so.  The agapanthus  are in full bloom which make the summer garden green and lush with a splash of colour.

As we who live in the southern hemisphere are in winter I am envying those in the northern hemisphere who are now soaking up the summer sun.  Having said that I don’t mind cuddling up under a blanket in front of the fire with a red wine in my hand.

I didn’t use that much project in this layout. The ‘sunrays’ are from Amy Tangerine ‘Stitched’ collection and everything else was just from my stash

Hello Summer

Hello Summer

It's a beautiful day

It’s a beautiful day

Love This Life

Love This Life

Gotta Love Life

Gotta Love Life

Thanks for popping in!

Look forward to seeing you tormorrow for Part III

Leave a comment