Doterra – A whole new world!

A few years ago there was this craze going around where people were all talking about this Doterra stuff.  I was thinking ‘humpf’ what is is Doterra?  All these crazy people.  Well, now I’m one of those ‘crazy’ people.

Towards the end of last year a friend made up some roller blends for me when she heard I was sleeping well and suffering from anxiety.  Oh, it’s that Doterra oilly stuff.  Sure, I’ll give it go!  OMG I had not slept so well in so long.  It did take a few nights to work but I did persevere and I am so glad I did, I haven’t looked back since.  I’m a convert.

Over the last few months I have been gradually building up my collection and with the expert knowledge from my friend I have been able to address many health issues for myself and my family.   She has been amazing with her knowledge and advice.

 

scrapbooking 018

This is my ‘go the bed aroma dress’ mix.  This is different to my ‘sleeping’ roller blend.  

 

scrapbooking 017

 

Thanks for popping in.

Donna

One thought on “Doterra – A whole new world!

Leave a Reply

