Goodbye March!

Finally, I’ve completed February and March’s Pocket Page Notebook.  I got a little behind as I was more focused on my SELFebruary.    Now it’s time to get moving on April’s PPN.

Here’s a few of my latest pages.

 

download (11)

I wanted to add some more journaling so I put a little tab on a journaling card and tucked it in behind the photo.

download (10)

On the RHS is a pocket page where I thought I’d try something different and put the chipboard embellishments on the outside of the pocket.

download (9)

I love this selfie of my daughter and myself.  I’ve covered up the LHS as it’s quite personal.  The words were from an instagram post my daughter posted which was quite moving.

download (8)

A close up of Stephanie Bryan’s gorgeous embellishments from her Chasing Dreams collection.

download (7)

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to look at my blog.

Donna

Leave a Reply

