Pocket Page Notebook Kit

Some exciting news – Michelle from The Stamp Spot now has a kit available to go with her Pocket Page Notebook and it’s delicious.  Here’s a few pics of it. You can pop on over to her website to have a closer look.

scrapbooking 022

 

Includes a whole ephemera pack.

scrapbooking 023

 

Love these chipboard frames.

scrapbooking 024

 

A sticker sheet and an alpha set too.

scrapbooking 025

 

The kit works so well together and was perfect for this layout I completed in my April Pocket Page Notebook.

I bought a new diffuser for my Doterra Essential Oils and for some crazy reason I kept the box and it was just sitting in my craft room.  Well then I saw the floral pattern on the lid of the box and new straight away what my plan was.  It fit perfectly with this kit, so I cut of the lid knowing that I would be popping it in to the pocket page.  I then started thumbing through the ephemera pack and found the perfect pieces to compliment it.

 

download (13)

As added interest I popped the little butterfly on the outside of the pocket page.

download

 

 

download (2)

The colours also worked well with the essential oils I was diffusing.

download (1)

I can’t wait to use more of this exciting collection soon.

Thanks for popping in and I hope you all have a lovely and safe Easter.

 

Leave a Reply

