Day in the Life/June 2017 – Part 1

This time around for this project I followed Ali’s lead and set an alarm for every hour to remind myself to take a photo.  I am way to forgetful to trust myself to remember so this is the best way for me to tackle this project.

I am still in love with documenting in the Pocket Page Notebook which gives me the best of both worlds for scrapbooking.  I want to change it up a bit and used the PPN horizontally as it suited the PL cards.   I also used Ali’s  mini DITL kit and used the roller stamp to give me jumping off points for documenting.  Other than that I have used what ever is in my stash.

Here are the first few hours of my day.

download (4)

 

download (13)

 

download (14)

 

download (15)

Second spread // 8 & 9am

download (9)

 

download (11)

 

download (10)

 

download (12)

Thank you for popping in for a look.

Donna

Leave a Reply

