WITL – Day 1 Completed

As previously mentioned, I will be documenting my Week in the Life for this year in a Pocket Page Notebook from The Stamp Spot.

So here we go.

Sorry for the glare but its really tricky to photograph without getting it.

The documenting or journaling part was easy and I did what Ali does and mostly copies and pastes from her blog.  So, so easy.

I am using Kellie Stamps Digital Large Number Pocket Cards for the beginning of each new day.  I print them to size and slide them into the pocket page.  Most of the paper and elements are from Felicity Jane kits.

Day 1 WITL 002

 

Day 1 WITL 003

 

Day 1 WITL 004Day 1 WITL 005

 

Day 1 WITL 006

 

Day 1 WITL 007

 

Day 1 WITL 008

 

Day 1 WITL 009

This is a pocket page and I’ve attached the photos to a piece of patterned acetate.  On the reverse side I mirrored the photos with extra embellishments etc.  Again, sorry for the glare.

Day 1 WITL 010

The reverse side.

Day 1 WITL 011

 

Day 1 WITL 012

 

Day 1 WITL 013

 

Day 1 WITL 014

 

Day 1 WITL 015

 

Day 1 WITL 017

 

Day 1 WITL 018

 

Day 1 WITL 019

 

Thank you for popping in for a look.

See you next time.

Donna

 

Leave a comment